Hotel Dachstein in Filzmoos - Salzburger Land

Wellness & spa at Hotel Dachstein

Sanarium, organic-herbal & Finnish Sauna, steam bath,…

Hotel Dachstein - 4 Sterne Hotel in Filzmoos - Wellness - Spa -Solarium

It is wonderful to forget the world around you and to relax completely. You can live those countless moments of ease at the lovely decorated spa area of the 4 star Hotel Dachstein. The hot temperatures of the sanarium, the Finnish sauna and the eucalyptus aromatized steam bath make you feel relaxed after an eventful holiday.You are surrounded by cosy warmth in the organic-herbal saunawith mild herbal infusions. At last you get to know how fulfilling pure fianeance can be on relaxing deckchairs.

Sanarium & steam bath

The numerous aromas in the sanarium, the specific infusions in the Finnish sauna and in the eucalyptus aromatized steam bath do not only make you feel relaxed but also improve your health: boosting your immune system, strengthening your cardiovascular system, stimulating your metabolism and are a great instrument for personal hygiene.

Organic-herbal-sauna

The organic-herbal sauna is a low temperature sauna with pleasant  55° C  and mild herbal infusions. Low temperatures compared to the Finnish sauna treat the blood circulation with care. The length of stay can therefore be more.

Eucalyptus-aromatized steam bath

Temperatures never reach more than 50° C in the steam bath and the humidity is around 95%. Cardiovascular system, blood circulation and metabolism are positively stimulated. It makes you resistent, eases rheumatic pains, colds and many more.

Hotel Dachstein - 4 Sterne Hotel in Filzmoos - Wellness - Spa - Sauna

Get to know the vital realm

  • Sanarium with numerous aromas
  • Finnish sauna, organic-herbal sauna (low temperature sauna)
  • Eucalyptus – aromatized steam bath
  • Solarium “Tutti Frutti” (for an additional charge)
  • Relaxing deckchairs with background music Hintergrundmusik
  • Tea bar
  • Vitalizing showers
  • Bath towels, bath robes and hair shampoo on-site
  • Relaxing and stimulatory massages
Scroll to top

Hotel Dachstein in Filzmoos - Salzburger Land

Wellness & Spa im Hotel Dachstein

Sanarium, Bio-Kräuter- & finnische Sauna, Dampfbad,…

Hotel Dachstein - 4 Sterne Hotel in Filzmoos - Wellness - Spa -Solarium

Es ist herrlich, die Welt um sich herum zu vergessen und sich vollkommen zu entspannen. Unzählige solcher Momente der Ruhe erleben Sie im liebevoll gestalteten Vital-Bereich des 4 Sterne Hotels Dachstein. Nach einem erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag sorgen die heißen Temperaturen im Sanarium, in der finnischen Sauna und im Eukalyptusaroma-Dampfbad für Erholung. Sanfte Wärme umgibt Sie in der Bio-Kräutersauna mit milden Kräuteraufgüssen. Und als Abschluss stellen Sie auf den Entspannungsliegen fest, wie erfüllend reines Nichtstun sein kann.

Sanarium & Dampfbad

Die verschiedenen Aromen im Sanarium, die speziellen Aufgüsse in der finnischen Sauna und im Eukalyptusaroma-Dampfbad wirken nicht nur entspannend, sie tragen auch zur Gesundheit bei: Bringen das Immunsystem in Schwung, stärken den Kreislauf, kurbeln den Stoffwechsel an und sind ein gutes Mittel zur Körperpflege.

Bio-Kräuter-Sauna

Die Bio-Kräuter-Sauna ist eine Niedertemperatursauna mit angenehmen 55° C und milden Kräuteraufgüssen. Die im Vergleich zur finnischen Sauna niedrigen Temperaturen wirken kreislaufschonend. Die Verweildauer kann somit höher sein.

Eukalyptusaroma-Dampfbad

Im Dampfbad steigen die Temperaturen nie über 50° C und die Luftfeuchtigkeit beträgt etwa 95%. Kreislauf, Durchblutung und Stoffwechsel werden positiv angeregt. Es macht Sie widerstandsfähig, lindert rheumatische Leiden, Erkältungskrankheiten uvm.

Hotel Dachstein - 4 Sterne Hotel in Filzmoos - Wellness - Spa - Sauna

Eintauchen in das Vital-Reich

  • Sanarium mit verschiedenen Aromen
  • Finnische Sauna, Bio-Kräuter-Sauna (Niedertemperatursauna)
  • Eukalyptusaroma-Dampfbad
  • Solarium „Tutti Frutti“ (gegen Aufpreis)
  • Entspannungsliegen mit Hintergrundmusik
  • Tee-Bar
  • Vitalisierende Duschen
  • Handtücher, Bademäntel und Haarshampoos vor Ort
  • Entspannende und belebende Massagen
Scroll to top