Hotel Dachstein in Filzmoos - Salzburger Land

4 star Hotel Dachstein

Fine cuisine, cosy rooms, relaxing spa facilities

Relaxation in the heart of Salzburger Land awaits guests at the 4 star Hotel Dachstein in Filzmoos. The central location in the mountain village offers the possibiliy to explore the region on foot. When we took over the hotel in 2009 as owners, we set ourselves the aim of becoming one of the top hotels in Filzmoos and the region.

 

Cuisine, spa and further inclusives

Feel the breath of fresh air and the high standard of comfort in all areas of the hotel. Wolfgang Knechtl conjures culinary delights as part of  half board – and has received an award from the Michelin Hotel Guide. You’ll also find pleasure and relaxation in our in our spa area with sanarium, Finnish sauna, bio herbal sauna, steam room, tea bar as well as relaxing massages.

Restaurant in Filzmoos - Bar in Filzmoos - Salzburgerland - Hotel Dachstein

But that not all that’s available at our 4 star hotel: take a look at our inclusives and find out what awaits you on your holiday here with us. The image galleries and the hotel reviews give you a first impression of our hotel. Keep up to date with our latest news.

Scroll to top

Hotel Dachstein in Filzmoos - Salzburger Land

4 Sterne Hotel Dachstein

Feinste Kulinarik, gemütliche Zimmer, entspannende Wellness

Erholung mitten im Salzburger Land erwartet Sie im 4 Sterne Hotel Dachstein in Filzmoos. Die zentrale Lage im Bergdorf bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die Region auch zu Fuß zu entdecken. Mit der Übernahme des Hotels im Jahr 2009 haben wir als Gastgeber uns das Ziel gesetzt, es zu einer Top-Adresse in Filzmoos und in der Region zu machen.

 

Kulinarik, Wellness & weitere Inklusivleistungen

Spüren Sie den frischen Wind und den hohen Komfort in allen Hotelbereichen. Wolfgang Knechtl zaubert seinen Gästen in der Halbpension Genusserlebnisse auf höchstem Niveau – ausgezeichnet vom Michelin Hotel Guide. Genuss und Entspannung finden Sie auch in unserem Vital-Bereich mit Sanarium, finnischer Sauna, Bio-Kräuter-Sauna, Dampfbad, Teebar sowie bei wohltuenden Massagen.

Restaurant in Filzmoos - Bar in Filzmoos - Salzburgerland - Hotel Dachstein

Aber auch hier hört das Wohlbefinden im 4 Sterne Hotel noch nicht auf: Schmökern Sie in den Inklusivleistungen und lesen Sie, was Sie in Ihrem Urlaub erwartet. Einen ersten Eindruck geben Ihnen auch die Bildergalerien und die Hotelbewertungen. Neuigkeiten gibt es bei uns immer – bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden.

Scroll to top